Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tinley Park North

5 rating

Kristy was awesome, I love this place and I highly recommend it.

5 rating

I love this place to death! The crew knows their stuff and makes sure that you walk out super happy every single time. Lynn and Kristy are great and love getting you to smile.

5 rating
  • 12/28/20
  • Sebastian V. Google

Madison was the best!!! Definitely my go to place now. Highly recommended.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Eric B. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Kristy was awesome, I love this place and I highly recommend it."

5
Mark C. | January 18, 2021 Google

" I love this place to death! The crew knows their stuff and makes sure that you walk out super happy"

5
Sebastian V. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Madison was the best!!! Definitely my go to place now. Highly recommended."

5
Mark C. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Came in to get my hair cut after I stopped shaving my head. Lynn was awesome. She was very careful "

5
Luke T. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Great staff, awesome experience!"

5
Bert K. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Always a good haircut"

5
Steve O. | October 23, 2020 Google

" This was my first visit to this NEW establishment. The location is designed wonderfully. The haircu"

5
Susan G. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Madison is one of the best stylist ever! My son truly felt so comfortable and said he never wants a"

5
Matthew G. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Madison was amazing. Best haircut I?ve had in a long time. She will be my new regular stylist. Very"

5
joseph F. | September 30, 2020 Google

" I have been to many of sports clips over the years. I'm talking all over the country.... Madison is"